Busyness

wenthemes Free   Connect to feed
A Multipurpose Corporate WordPress theme with an aesthetically pleasant and modern looking design.

Busyness, with its aesthetically pleasant and modern looking design, is a Multipurpose Corporate WordPress theme fully capable of handling the needs and requirements of a vast range of corporate and portfolio websites. The theme is beautifully crafted, clean, easy to use features, and responsive. It has been designed for everybody with or without previous coding experience to effectively and helps to speedily put together polished, professional-quality websites without having to so much as peek at a single line of code. Official Support Forum: https://themepalace.com/support-forum/. Full Demo: https://wenthemes.com/theme-demos/?demo=busyness

Underscores Based on Underscores http://underscores.me/, (C) 2012-2016 Automattic, Inc., GPLv2 or later

Normalize normalize.css http://necolas.github.io/normalize.css/, (C) 2012-2016 Nicolas Gallagher and Jonathan Neal, MIT

SVG Icons SVG Icons function https://github.com/WordPress/twentyseventeen (C) 2016 WordPress.org, [GNU GPL, version 2 or later ( http://www.gnu.org/licenses/old-licenses/gpl-2.0.html )

TGM Plugin Activation class-tgm-plugin-activation.php https://github.com/TGMPA/TGM-Plugin-Activation [GNU General Public License v2.0]

HTML5-Shiv is Licensed under the MIT and GPL licenses https://code.google.com/p/html5shiv/

Slick Version - 1.6.0 Source: http://github.com/kenwheeler/slick License: The MIT License (MIT) copyright (c) 2013-2016 license Url : https://github.com/kenwheeler/slick/blob/master/LICENSE

Simple Fontawesome IconPicker Source: https://github.com/aumkarthakur/simple-fontawesome-iconpicker License: MIT License Copyright (c) 2016 aumkarthakur license Url : https://github.com/aumkarthakur/simple-fontawesome-iconpicker/blob/master/LICENSE

Font Awesome 4.7.0 by @davegandy License: http://fontawesome.io/license (Font: SIL OFL 1.1, CSS: MIT License) Source: http://fontawesome.io

Font Awesome font is licensed under the SIL OFL 1.1: License: https://github.com/FortAwesome/Font-Awesome#license http://scripts.sil.org/OFL

Chosen Select - 1.4.2 Source: https://github.com/harvesthq/chosen License: The MIT License (MIT) copyright (c) 2011-2015 license Url : https://github.com/harvesthq/chosen/blob/master/LICENSE.md

Breadcrumb Trail - 1.0.0 Source: https://github.com/justintadlock/breadcrumb-trail (C) 2008 – 2015 Justin Tadlock License: GNU GPL, version 2 or later license Url : http://www.gnu.org/licenses/old-licenses/gpl-2.0.html

Jquery Match Height - 0.7.2 Source: https://github.com/liabru/jquery-match-height License: The MIT License (MIT) Copyright (c) 2014 Liam Brummitt license Url : https://github.com/liabru/jquery-match-height/blob/master/LICENSE

Packery - 2.1.1 Source: https://github.com/metafizzy/packery License: The MIT License (MIT) Copyright (c) 2014 Liam Brummitt license Url : https://packery.metafizzy.co/license.html

Magnific Popup - 1.1.0 Source: http://dimsemenov.com/plugins/magnific-popup/ License: The MIT License (MIT) Copyright (c) 2014 Liam Brummitt license Url : https://github.com/dimsemenov/Magnific-Popup/blob/master/LICENSE

Tags

More information

busyness
1.1.7
4/26/2021
licenses.nuget.org/GPL-2.0-or-later

Share